Facebook!

Did you know that I’m also on Facebook? I had to de-link my blog from the page because the images were showing up all wonky – but it’s still up and running.

If you like the images you see here, and you are on Facebook, please take a minute to “like” me over there.  I’m in a small competition with my classmates, and at the moment I’m in 2nd last place for fans!! I know you all exist!

By liking my Facebook, you will automatically have access to new content from myself AND my co-students, and you’ll also get exclusive access to photos and contests not available here on the blog.

I continue to be floored by how many of you are showing your support on WordPress, and if I haven’t already – THANK YOU SO MUCH! Your support and comments mean a lot to this little Canuck over here!

http//www.facebook.com/caetmoirphotography

 

