Welcome!

Welcome to Caet Moir Photography!

 I am a student photographer based in Timberlea, NS.  I shoot with Canon, and look forward to shooting whatever I can, whenever I can.  Saying that – I do private bookings for maternity/newborn photography as well as grief and neonatal loss photography. I am also a passionate event photographer in Nova Scotia.

 This blog is a collection of my best and favourite photographs from my personal collection. You will see shots from school assignments, and my every day photography practise as well as some of my client shots (posted with permission).

 Please enjoy the photos, and share if you love it (but leave the watermark intact!).  You can also show your support and join my Facebook page, follow me on Twitter and sign up to get the daily photo email!

